All departments..all the time

When using the system, whenever you change the department which you would like to view (e.g. WhosOff today on the dashboard), the system remembers your preference and this stays with you until you logout, also very helpful when admistering your staff

Thank you to those super users who have requested this, hope this helps.





Still not answered your question? Why not contact support

Other articles you may be interested in


Super users - approve expired requests

Super users are now able to approve leave requests that have expired using the "Pending Leave Reqests" area.

Read more...


Leave request Notes - Visible to ?

Super Users - you can now set which levels of staff member can see which leave type notes. If you want to hide sick notes, you can. If you want to show course details to only approvers and super users you can.

Read more...


INSTANTLY REDUCE TIME SPENT ON LEAVE MANAGEMENT

Get your long FREE trial today!

No obligation and no payment setup required.
Sign up today and get until Tuesday, 26 March to try the full service, for Free!
 

Start Your Free Trial

Close menu Home Features Tour Pricing Free Trial Support Contact us Our blog Sign in